top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAdam Knorr

September Update

Hey guys,

Fall is in full swing here in Montebelluna. September was a busy month for sure! I got back to Italy on the 1st from Minnesota. We immediately begin prepping for the start of school the following week.

Picture below is a shot taken at orientation day for the school. We have twelve students this semester.


I have been really enjoying teaching & leading the Evangelism & Discipleship class this semester. We have had two outreaches so far. Both have been a blessing. The Lord has led us into some really engaging conversations with people. Which is what we have been praying for in the class and as a school. Pictures below is of our first trip we took to the city of Feltre. The town is a thirty-five minute drive from Montebelluna. There has been a Calvary Chapel in the city over fourteen years. The rest of the semester outreaches we will be doing a nursing home outreach, english school, and maybe serving at a women’s tea for a local Calvary in Ferrara.




In the college group I finished the book of 1 Peter. We had an awesome time with a barbecue afterwards. I am teaching through Habakkuk now and will plan to be in that book for the next couple months excited to see what God is going to do through this group!

I have continued to study hard for my Italian drivers license. I will have my theory exam on the 24th of October! If I pass I will then move to behind the wheel and which I should be able to get done before the year is out!




Please pray for the following:

  • That the gospel would continue to grow and have an impact on lives here in Italy.

  • That the Lord would use the school as we continue to evangelism.

  • For disciples to be made in and through the college group through a continued growth in unity, love, and gifting. For my drivers license test.

  • Thanks for all your support both in prayer and finances.

God bless,

Adam

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Missionary Trip to Hungary

Ciao a tutti! Here is a little glimpse of our second trip to Hungary. Our main stop was at the Calvary Chapel conference center in Vajta. We helped with house keeping, kitchen prep, and children minis

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page